When a row is updated in Google Sheets, delete the Close lead.
When a row is updated in Google Sheets, this flow deletes the lead marked as "Close." By sharing the Google Sheet with team members and updating the rows of leads to be deleted, it is possible to prevent the deletion of valid leads.
View template