When a file is uploaded to my personal folder, also upload it to the shared folder.
When a file is uploaded to the personal folder, it is also uploaded to the shared folder. This flow eliminates the need for the person in charge to manually copy files, significantly improving work efficiency and reducing the risk of human error, allowing for faster and more accurate information dissemination.
View template